Skip to content

Archive for

4
Aug

TESTIMONIES: Night Of Good News And Massive Healings

ABOUT 3500 PARTICIPANTS WERE HEALED UNDER THE MINISTRATION. Meet few of them;

Silas headquarters]

As he was praying, some insects were coming out of his ears. This has been there 2006 but now he is healed.

A brother from Lagos, who could not wait, says;

I had continuous headache and eye pain, before he was unable to turn his eye ball but now he is healed.

Seun [ife]

Since JSS 2 his ears has always being roaming, but when the man of God prayed, he recieved his healings.

Breast cancer HEALED!

Damilola [Arigidi]

She suffered from a lump in her breast for a year which resulted to the cancer of the breast and now she is healed.

Adefaratimi

She had waist pain which was caused by an attack, but when she shouted hallelujah, she found out that the pain is gone.

Oladipo

He heard strange voice which made him sick, he has been advised to undergo operation but tonight he is healed. PRAISE THE LORD FOR HE IS GOOD

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

4
Aug

Promotion and God’s Provision

Oduwole Femi from Owerri District

 Firstly, as I came to convention last year, the church was ejected and sued to court to quit in 7 days. Supernaturally, the Lord provided a land and the church of less than 100 members was able to purchase the land and the building is going on. Almost 2.5 million has been spent on the building of the church.

Secondly, I was promoted to the position of deputy director with effect from 4th of January 2011. I have also receive 3awards and have 2 more receive- one in Abuja and one in Ghana. I don’t know who nominated me for these awards. I give all the praise to God.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

4
Aug

God delivered GOFAMINT from Boko Haram

Adeleke Amos from Jos.

I asked God for a Toyota Carnival car and God gave it to me. More so, God delivered the member of GOFAMINT from the hand of Boko Haram.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

4
Aug

Promoted after 13yrs

Ogungbade Modupe. From Agege Districts

I have been waiting on God for my promotion since 13yrs ago, during the 2010 convention, I cried onto God when people are testifying on promotion. By His divine grace, I told God while preparing for 2011 convention that if you want my tithe increase, and then promote me. I was over joyous after today’s lectures. The first call I received was that my name was among those promoted at my working place and I have confirmed, to God be the glory.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

4
Aug

Expected Retirement turned to Promotion

Colonel Oje Ofem Eno.

I was a lieutenant colonel for 8yrs instead of 5yrs. I was served two letters informing me of my expected retirement with effect from 10 July 2010. Miraculously, my expected retired letter was delay, making it possible for my presentation to the promotion board in July. Consequently, I was considered qualified to the rank of colonel in the Nigerian Army.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)