Skip to content

August 4, 2011

Promoted after 13yrs

by Admin

Ogungbade Modupe. From Agege Districts

I have been waiting on God for my promotion since 13yrs ago, during the 2010 convention, I cried onto God when people are testifying on promotion. By His divine grace, I told God while preparing for 2011 convention that if you want my tithe increase, and then promote me. I was over joyous after today’s lectures. The first call I received was that my name was among those promoted at my working place and I have confirmed, to God be the glory.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

Read more from HBN, Testimony

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

