Skip to content

August 4, 2011

2

Expected Retirement turned to Promotion

by Admin

Colonel Oje Ofem Eno.

I was a lieutenant colonel for 8yrs instead of 5yrs. I was served two letters informing me of my expected retirement with effect from 10 July 2010. Miraculously, my expected retired letter was delay, making it possible for my presentation to the promotion board in July. Consequently, I was considered qualified to the rank of colonel in the Nigerian Army.

By; Olaosebikan Oyetola/ Adesina Olnrewaju (HBN)

Read more from HBN, Testimony
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. ayeni james
    Dec 5 2012

    of a truth d lord never 4get his pple.may his names b paise 4rever amen

    Reply
  2. grace oje
    Feb 24 2014

    u r highly favoured.if God ve destined u 4 greatness,u cannot get anything less.u r blessed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

