Skip to content

August 6, 2013

Testimonies

by Admin

I never thought I would develop this house at the initial stage…21 years ago when there was money in Nigeria, I couldn’t build this house, but now that there is scarcity in the whole world, God said to me: “My son, you will build this house.” …and according to His word, here we are today praising Him for great things He has done – if not for God it would have been practically impossible for me to have my own house.

– Pastor E.O. Abina, GOFAMINT G.O.

 

Last year was the first time I attended the convention. As at that time I had no fiancé but now God has given me a lovely man to behold and live with. I give all glory to Almighty God, PRAISE THE LORD!

                                                      Ogunseemi  Feyisayo    [Tutugba Assembly, Olorunsogo District]

We came to last year’s convention and there was a declaration that whosoever had an uncompleted building should signify and I did. The ministration was that before this convention, the uncompleted building would be definitely completed. Lo and behold, it was so. Glory be to the Almighty God!

Almighty God also delivered me from a very terrible sickness and to His glory today, I am here to give this wonderful testimony that I have been made whole.  Praise the Lord!

                                                                                                Adenekan Sarah [Owode Assembly, Abeokuta District]

                                                                                                                                               

Last year, one of our members who was preparing for the convention couldn’t come because her child suddenly fell sick. We had to rush her to the hospital; the child was in the state of coma for about three days; we prayed here in the convention and God brought the girl back to life. The sister is right here in the auditorium for this year’s convention.

                                                                                           Deaconess Nejo Magret    [Igbara-Oke Assembly, Obanla District]

                                                                                                                                               

In October 16, 2011, I delivered a baby boy by caesarian session. Consequently I became sick. I had taken different kinds of drugs as prescribed by my doctor but all to no avail. It was not quiet long my Doctor told me to go for an ultra-sound scan – which revealed that an error was made during the surgical operation that was carried out on me in 2011. During the 2012 annual convention, the Lord God of Solution Center touched me and healed me permanently!

                                                                                                          Odumosu Oluwatosin [Omu Assembly, Ijebu District.]

Read more from Testimony

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

