Skip to content

August 11, 2012

TESTIMONY HOUR

by Admin

HIGH SCALE PROMOTION (A CAR PROVIDED)

The last day of the last year convention, our G.O spoke prophetically on those who were denied of their promotion and I keyed myself into it. This year in May, God divinely took me out of a low estate to the peak of my carrier as a head of a big school. The story of how it happened was a miracle. After this elevation, God provided a car for me also in the month of July this year. Glory be to almighty God.

Sis Betty Edawole (HQ Ibadan)

 

PROVISION OF A CAR

I was unable to attend last year convention due to strike called off, but my wife came, during a prayer to session the lord laid it in her heart to buy a GOFAMINT flag and sticker  which she presented to me on her arrival that God that we will post it on our vehicle come convention 2012. In anticipation to fulfill this promise, God changed my job and removed all odds from my life. To the Glory of God, 10 days to convention 2012, God miraculously provided a new car for me which I brought to the convention. Praise the lord!

Pastor Elkanah Kehinde(Akungba Oka)

 

 ADMISSION INTO A UNIVERSITY ABROAD

I finished secondary school in the year 2008, and ever since I have been waiting on God for admission into the university. I wrote UME countless times and made all, the post-UME(s) were not exemptions, but at the end of it all, I don’t get to see my name on the admission lists. I kept praying, fasting, and preparing but all seemed void. But during last year’s convention, our father in the lord Pastor Dr. E.O Abina called out those who were seeking the face of God for admission into the university and I came out by faith. To the Glory of God, the lord compensated me with an admission into a university abroad. Praise be to God!

Sis Adekunle  Mosopefoluwa Grace (Liberation centre/Sango-Ota)

 

 DISTINCTION IN EXAMS

I thank God for seeing me through the university with good grades. I started having problems with my results in my second year. I complained of stagnancy in my CGPA to my department exam officer. It was noticed that someone has been sharing my matriculation number with me and this caused the mix up of results. To cut the story short, the problem was discovered but I still felt they didn’t do anything about it. So, during last year’s convention I told God to please help me solve these problems. To the glory of God, the problem was solved, and I had distinctions in my exams. Praise the lord.

Sis Odunsi Grace Moyinoluwa(Unity/Ijebu)

 

SUCCESSFUL SURGERY ON FIBROID AND BLESSING OF A BABY

My wife was pregnant with fibroid, and we were told that she will have to undergo a surgery. We prayed to God and the operation was successful. We spent 9 months in UCH, but proved his mighty power in our life by giving us a wonderful blessing of a Baby. Praise God

Pastor Marvelous Ademola (Grace/Alakia)

 

GRADUATION WITHOUT EXTRA YEAR

As an undergraduate in mathematics department, I vowed to God that if he can make me graduate without extra year which was the order of the day in the department then, I promise that I will gie praise to God at the convention. Though I graduate without extra year but I only mentioned this in the intercessors session. Years later specifically last year, God told me that I have not given the testimony in public. So I give all praises to God!

                Adefopefoluwa Oluwabunmi(Ayepe/Oka)

 

RESTORATION OF HOME

At the end of last year’s convention, when our father in the lord said the lord asked him to decree a New Era. He said that there is a problem with someone’s home, that whenever the person gets home he/she should tell her spouse that it is a new era. I did just that, and for the first time in sixteen years my husband he was happy to see me, he hugged me and welcomed me. That was how peace came into my home.  Thank you Jesus!

Sis Thomas Jolaade (Agege/ Lagos)

 

DELIVERANCE FROM DEATH

On the 31st of May last year, there was an armed robbery incidence, at Ado-Ekiti, which took so many lives in which I was one of the victims of stray bullets. I was taken to O.A.U hospital, Ife. At last my right hand was amputated due to this incident. I give glory to God that despite this, I am still alive and able to witness this year’s convention.

Bro Olumide Olusola Oluwatosin(Greater Height/ Oke-Ila)

 

RETENSION OF JOB AND UNUSUAL PROMOTION

God used the theme of convention 2011 for me “Divine Lifting” I m a teacher by profession, and the school where I teach took the decision of downsizing the teachers in which I was involved. Their reason was that I have not brought my certificate (NCE). I was using the statement of result because my certificate had not been released. Though I was kept on probation, but to the glory of God, after last year’s convention, the head of the administrative misbehaved and was sacked. I was called upon to come and take the position of the head teacher. Presently I am the head teacher of the school. That same year God gave me inspiration and I wrote two books. To God be the Glory.

Sis Ayorinde Esther Funmilola (Open Heaven/Kubwa)

 

12 YEARS BARRENESS GONE

I got married in the year 1999, after the marriage, there were various problems, every time I come to convention, I always pray for God’s intervention. In the year 2011, the lord blessed my family with a bouncing baby boy after twelve years of waiting. I give God the glory, twelve years barrenness is gone.

Sis Alukpe Rosemary (Akowonjo)

INFERTILITY GONE, NEW JOB SECURED

I got married in June 2009, after some month my wife didn’t conceive and we decided to go for medical test, and the doctor said I will never be able to impregnate a woman, and he advised that I go for adoption. I and my wife started praying and we brought the case before the lord in convention 2011. To the glory of God, my wife conceived and the baby is now four months. In the same year God gave me a befitting Job.

Ayodele Niyi(Oyemekun/Akure)

 

TEN YEARS FIBROID GONE

The sickness (fibroid) had been used as a covenant to terminate my life, and it had been in my womb for ten years. I went for a test and they told me to undergo an operation. Devil and his hosts now want to use this medium to terminate my life through the operation. But God helped me through his Angel to help me and destroy their plans. Glory be to God.

Adebayo Florence Olufunmilayo.

 

ADMISSION ABROAD ON SCHOLARSHIP

Our God is great, last year my son was awarded with scholarship, but there was no admission to back it up. When we came to the convention last year, we table the matter before God and the lord answer us. He applied for U.K and they want to send him to united emirate, we said God is U.K. and not united emirate and God did it. That is why I came for the testimony and to redeem my pledge. God through the mouth of the man of God Pastor Dr. E.O Abina told us that our sorrow has ended and it was so.

Choko Celine Adaeze (excellent/Abuja)

MASTERS (M.SC) OBTAINED AFTER FOUR YEARS DELAY

I give thanks to almighty God, my father in the lord Pastor Ade Ojo, Pastor Jerome and Pastor Busari for making my son’s MASTER(M.sc) degree approval to come to reality. I give all glory to God, alleluyah . The senate and the business committee of the O.A.U had delayed it for the past four (4) years.

Sis. Muibi Oluwatomisin(Oke – Itunu/Eleyele)

PROTECTION FROM BOKO HARAM

I thank God for granting my family divine protection from the hands of the members of Boko Haram. I am the pastor in charge of GOFAMINT, Maiduguri Borno state. My life was threatened for more than three times. But the lord protected me and spared my life and that of my family. Praise the living God.

Egwu Julius. O. (Maiduguri/ Kano)

 

LOST SON FOUND, DAUGHTER SECURES ADMISSION

To God be the Glory, I was prayed for by our father in the lord for my first born named Blessing Robert that got lost in 2006. Now we found the child. Glory be to God. Also my daughter Dorcas has gain admission into school of health tech. Akure. I also thank God for the life of people that followed me to Delta state that they came back home safely.

Robbert Felicia (OwenaOndo/ Olorunsogo)

LAND ACQUIRED BY REGION 6

Region six bought six acres of land along Ife – Ibadan express road but after payment. One of the traditional rulers disallowed us to possess the land. It became a police case and it turned to problem on us for more than two years before last year convention. But after the convention the enemy are put to shame and lost control on the land. Now we are having full possession on the land.

Oladeji Jacob

 

VISA SECURED TO U.S

I prayed for my brother to secure U.S visa during last year’s convention. Praise God he has it now

Mr O. pads 1 (Georgia/ U.S.A)

BY: KOLADE, TAYO and SOPE (HBN).

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

