Skip to content

August 9, 2012

6

TESTIMONIES OF MIRACLE NIGHT

by Admin

Samuel from Badagry

As a result of an injection given to me on the 10th day of October 2010, my leg was killed with no life remaining and ever since then I have been walking with the aid of crutches. But in the course of the prayer  tonight, I received my healing and now I can walk.

Taiwo Akinyemi from Ilaro

I just discovered that I couldn’t walk with my back straight and I was in this condition for close to two years. I was advised to start using a stick to aid my walking early this year and ever since then I have abided with that. In the course of this prayer, I received my healing and now I can walk straight.

 

Emmanuel Yusuf from Badagry

I had an accident on November 11 and a broken thigh; I was placed on admission for close to 8 months after which the doctor discharged me with all hope lost. Ever since then I have been walking with stick but in the course of prayer, I was healed and now I can walk properly.

– Akinyelu Blessing [HBN]

Read more from CONVENTION UPDATES, HBN
6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Akinwumi Oluwole glory
    Aug 9 2012

    Dis kind God,i never see ur type ooo.U are 2much 4us

    Reply
  2. SHOTOLA KEMISOLA
    Aug 10 2012

    What a mighty God we save! He is a great physician.

    Reply
  3. Aug 11 2012

    God of miracle is present in gofamint, true dis miracle work in these year convention.

    Reply
  4. Orolowo Samuel
    Aug 12 2012

    Our God is a Wonderful God. Hallelujah

    Reply
  5. Aug 12 2012

    The Almighty God is in gofamint. Daddy Abina your labour on this mission will not be in vain

    Reply
  6. Sep 2 2012

    The God of gofamint is wonderful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

