Skip to content

August 7, 2012

My daughter is nursing a baby!

by Admin

I am testifying to the glory of God, for what He has done for my daughter. Last year, I stood before the alter here that if God could answer my prayer on behalf of my daughter, Ebunoluwa Dare, that I will come and giving the testimony. As a woman stood with confrontation that she will never in life give birth to a baby. I reported this case to my God, the God of GOFAMNINT today, my daughter is nursing a baby. In her absent, I will roll on the ground as my covenant to God Almighty.   Elder Faboye Philip from Ore District.

I got married in the year 1998 April, since then we have been praying for the fruit of the womb. Last year convention I observed that I am pregnant which was also confirmed by the doctors but scan did not revealed that there is a baby in my womb, I kept on praying, during the convention, I asked God to have His way and prove His miracles in my life. Pastor Kayode Akinlawon joined me in prayers and prophesied that he received a baby boy for me whether scan or no scan revealed it and to God be the glory in December 8, 2011; I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. Hallelujah. Ahmed Fehintola (Mrs.) from Ojoo Headquaters Church.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

