Skip to content

August 2, 2011

Pastor Magan Bitrus, Kano District

by Admin

Pastor Magan Bitrus, Kano District

I thank God for divine protection during the last Kano crisis. God ministered to me not to go out on that faithful Monday, I obeyed. I was inside when I heard that they were burning houses. Our church was surrounded and for about two hours they were arguing either to kill me or not. I heard some of them say that they must kill me and others were saying that they will not kill because I am their brother. That was how God saved me from untimely death.

Secondly, the whole of my office was burnt, my computer was razed to ashes, and to God be the glory my two bibles were deep inside the burnt ashes but not burnt. God I serve forever. Amen.

By; Adesina Olanrewaju

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

